A million reasons…

when you say it like that

when you say it like that

to lose it all ,  but this one single image reaches

into the alleys in my mind,

Almost as if You ve been eternally waiting

waiting waiting  for the sound of my feet

I have and so often despised thatword Love cuz

It scares me  :  then You say it  like this,

like You dont care that I am this way

or not that …

it kills every demon, stuns all my priests and

shocks the burrowed silences out of my skull..

how do you do it how do you do it, is that

why i so obsessively write ??

2 Comments

Filed under hesitation, poetry, Provoke, tempted, Transitions, why

2 responses to “A million reasons…

  1. Natasha

    It’s just beautiful.. I love your writing.

Leave a Reply

