sometimes it will walk all over your floor

a new thought

you never had the courage to think before

not birthed off you

maybe not. Its happened to me too,  and its scary cuz

its so new, unlike us. We ‘re so  careful and worried about growing too tall.

But there it is, walking across that floor. MY Floor.

My Life.

Could that even be my Idea > should I try that ?

I know I will, or I ‘ll never know how strong  could be, even if

i may never walk at all..

Walkn on water

Walkn on water

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith, gaining thru losing, Healing, hesitation, Inner Lights, Life, loss, Provoke, thoughts, Writing

Leave a Reply

