Hedge of Fire

Emerge. Mixed media RN

So what will I do then ? After the ‘Hedge’ is done?

And all my de-fence and aggression is burnt away into kindness. What use is kindness? I have little experience there, but I see your hedge tall and wide warmth and light, eating up the blindness in my eye. I see thru’ lies and offence, the state of drains and mind-garbage :

not all of it, but what I see is too much to bear and I shut away this reality and return to what we’ve known best as freedom.

 

http://innerdialect.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/what-on-earth-is-love/

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Faith, people, poetry, thoughts, Uncategorized, visual poet, Words, Writing

2 responses to “Hedge of Fire

  1. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Pingback: What on earth is Love | I N N E R D I A L E C T

Leave a Reply

