Innerdialects

This Post inspired by my brilliant new friend DebaroonRoy / Emotions snorted from across the globe…http://mylores.wordpress.com

 

( in response to my post Tangles):

“Like our skin, like Dirt..” he said,

 

scary what we could get used to

anything could get beautiful…not talking

oysters

pearls

mines

diamonds

rocks

pebbles

top soil

riverbeds

but nah –  skin, soap,towel, rinse, water

I don’t need dead habit, sins of my father, sins of a child

juvenile things they wrote about in last months’ mind

how could They leave so much, untouched?

I run home, stare at what I left unclean from last night

dishes, wishes, my entire life, deep within and where I

write – this needs more detergent –  wring

than I can imagine

than I can imagine.

…….

Inspired by Debaroon Roy  via posted toInnerdialects : http://mylores.wordpress.com/2013/02/05/seen-the-rain-like-this/
Seen the rain, like this…mylores.wordpress.com :
Have seen many…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

