Blind Keys to Vision

Ages' Pages

I cant do this I can’t do this , my 12 year old screams, as he kicks his Brailler into place and I ask him write in his journal again today. “Put your feelings down, tell me what you want. Put it down. Make this yours.”

Deutsch: Perkins-Brailler zum schreiben von Pu...

5 minutes later he wrote it all out. 10 lines about a new toy he wants.  Tomorrow he says will be another ‘ article’ about his Car collection.

I’m crying with yelling joy. This child could barely speak, and here he is ‘writing’ it all down : his heart, his soul, his needs and wishes !  ” An article” .. in his own Journal !!! Oneday, I know he will be typing here instead of me…

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

