Dedicated to all Peace Lovers : an Artists’ offering

Photo: Meditate , live purely, be quiet. Do ur work with mastery, let the moon come out; from behind the clouds and SHINE....Budha'NIRVANA' my new painting dedicated to all peace  lover:) wishing all a very happy world environment day:) GO GREEN:)

Meditate , live purely, be quiet. Do ur work with mastery, let the moon come out; from behind the clouds and SHINE….Budha
‘NIRVANA’ my new painting dedicated to all peace lover:) wishing all a very happy world environment day:) GO GREEN:)

Shobhna Raj Singh

RN  

Dear Shobna, thank you for the beautiful painting you tagged me in- could post on my blog…is that alright with you ? 

Shobhna Raj Singh

You sure Rayla  actually while I was in India I painted for money…. As I shifted here just not even a year -all of a sudden I felt an urge to paint just for cause…. Believe me very next day got to know about this lil three year old girl who needs surgery as her food-pipe was missing… Her single mother cannot afford this expensive surgery which happens only in BOSTON . Got to know about Twisha Makwana from Indian link radio..got my Mission; Have been making all my paintings now to be auctioned here just to help her to my best ability..even the one I posted yesterday’ tranquility’ pen work has been done for this purpose… If u want can forward u more paintings dedicated to this cause:).As for quite u can see that already posted along with my painting ‘Nirvana or The enlightenment ‘ Is my profile pic good enough . If yes u r welcome to share it:)))) thanks dear ; really feel blessed… Stay blessed:) cheers<3

  • RN 

    shall get back to you – what a beautiful story….God bless you lovely lady!

  • Shobhna Raj Singh  God has been kind enough to give me a reason to live for others:) 
  • Photo: Creativity is inventing, experimenting, growing, taking risks, breaking rules, making mistakes, and having fun." - Mary Lou CookLots of mistakes, lots of funnn; my new experimentation with pen and ink-' Tranquility':-)

    • Creativity is inventing, experimenting, growing, taking risks, breaking rules, making mistakes, and having fun.” – Mary Lou Cook
      Lots of mistakes, lots of funnn; my new experimentation with pen and ink-‘ Tranquility’SHOBHNA R SINGH

      If you want happiness for an hour – take a nap. If you want happiness for a day – go shopping:-)If you want happiness for a month – get married. If you want happiness for a year – inherit a fortune. If you want happiness for a lifetime – help a destitute :-)))))Happiness is a state of mind… Go for it…….:-)))) grab it today feel it , show it, relish it:-)))))) SHOBHNA R SINGH

…..

Related Articles

3 Comments

Filed under Art, Earth, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Dedicated to all Peace Lovers : an Artists’ offering

  1. InnerDialect

    My pleasure to host such a creative person with heart. If we could all use our abilities to build health and life – what a difference we would make. This isn’t just another blog post Shobhna, I celebrate you!

  2. Shobhna

    Thanks a lot Rayla for featuring my creations and aspirations…….We really need to understand real happiness comes from selfless service to mankind…. What goes around comes around:) indeed an honour … Best wishes and warm regards 🙂 cheers

Leave a Reply

