What a guy !

 Do Check this unusual VIDEO,
some call him the greatest man, Bangalore : ” I quit my job … asked the question ‘ What is the purpose of my life? There are people suffering with hunger. I cut their hair, give them a shave…food is one part, love is another part..”  watch on..  
(courtesy Innersongs.Scott N. Loveall author, photographer, poet who loves India)
innersongs.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Re-planted 

I’d curl up in your soil
soak in the spice 
a burnished hyde
rolling onto its back
my belly grinning
at your flint eyed wonder,
your cocoa smiles,
at the kiss of your Kasmir skies. InnerSongs – Scott N. Loveall
 
  • Rape (raeindia.wordpress.com)
12 Comments

Filed under bridges, Earth, Faith, friend, Impression, India, Life, Movies, people, Photography, poetry, Races, Uncategorized, world

12 responses to “What a guy !

  1. truly this What a guy ! | LYRIX & LIFE is actually nice to read

  2. Also check out the Akshaya Patra program which feeds millions per day in You Tube. In my childhood we had the PL480 program running in India also.

  3. InnerDialect

    And thank you Scott… 🙂 for the way you feel/ write about India.

  4. InnerDialect

    The human body was made to’ feel’ we have ‘ esp’, we have intuition, and skills of the mind, and I wonder whether we really know what we have, leave alone use it. If we did, we’d be literally wealthier… in every way. Thank you for getting me thinking on this.

  5. InnerDialect

    I just wrote something on ‘ indifference’ in my Innerdialect blog. Easier said than done uh…but its that one thing that is our fence, our defense maybe.

  6. I am all tears !!
    It matters as to how we want to live and how be remembered .. it surely does.Thanks for sharing a video which lets me know I am on the right path and that God resides in us .. some realize .. most die without hearing His call . Thanks again,Rayla.. U dont know what you shared !

    • InnerDialect

      I am with you on this – so glad guys can cry too. U rock MySay, And this Video sent in from my truly amazing Author/Photographer friend in Florida… this video is right here in Bangalore, and I never even knew. How quick we are to look at bad stuff, and here is a virtual hero.. thank you for speaking. Your Voice rings so true…

Leave a Reply

