Talk to me

Am tired of words,

speak to me

with your life

4 Comments

Filed under bridges, Citizen Responsibility, Entertainment News, Faith

4 responses to “Talk to me

  1. nooooo words…………….only admiration………….:)

  2. InnerDialect

    Reblogged this on I N N E R D I A L E C T and commented:

    Am tired of words,

    speak to me

    with your life

  3. Kramer

    Tired of words
    Words fail me
    Can’t find the words
    Words are all I have
    Words with no home
    Words with no place to rest
    Yes, then speak in silence ( or into the silence?)
    Even though no one may never hear or respond
    I like what you said – speak to me with your life

  4. Pingback: Jyoti Seva ‘s Event Nov 2013, sneak preview | I N N E R D I A L E C T

Leave a Reply

