Do you know your Voice ?

Innerdialects

Inside,

this little Voice inside, shouted, ” shhhhh” 

I wanted to scream,
311773_314133131930097_100000002373078_1377017_809217863_n.jpg

this little Voice cried, ” Be Still”

I needed to cry,

this little Voice asked, “Peace”

I fought the hug,

this little Voice whispered, ” It is I,”

………..

( obedience is the toughest thing when all I need to do is fight )

….

innerdialects.

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

